This collection includes faculty and staff scholarship from the Department of Economics in the College of Business. For more information about what types of scholarship may be included, please see our Collection Policy.


Submissions from 2020


Crop Yield and Democracy, James B. Ang, Per G. Fredriksson, and Satyendra Kumar Gupta

Submissions from 2004


Trade integration and political turbulence : environmental policy consequences., Per G. Fredriksson and Muthukumara Mani