Grawemeyer Colloquium Papers

Grawemeyer Colloquium Director

Samuel Kessler, College of Arts & Sciences


Martha Popescu, College of Arts & Sciences

Associate Editors

Katya Kovatsenko, JB Speed School of Engineering

Madeline McCloud, College of Arts & Sciences

Matthew Johnson, School of Public Health and Information Sciences

Kam Rasheed, JB Speed School of Engineering

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Bethany Smith, University Fellowships Office

Journal Sponsor

Dr. Charles Leonard, Executive Director of the Grawemeyer Awards