The Cardinal Edge

Chief Editorial Board

Kamal Amirneni, Executive Editor-in-Chief

Yaara Aleissa, Associate Editor-in-Chief

Loghan Currin, Design Managing Editor

Amani Ikram, Spotlight Managing Editor

Abigail Stanger, Review Managing Editor

Annalise Hale, Outreach Managing Editor

Design Cohort

Gita Jaikumar, Team Member

Lindsey Lankford, Team Member

Kendall Neundorfer, Team Member

Tanushree Senthil Kumar, Team Member

Spotlight Cohort

Rebecca Klukowski, Team Member

Harshith Gontla, Team Member

Rianna Pais, Team Member

Sireen Khader, Team Member

Swetha Senthil Nathan, Team Member

Review Cohort

Preeti Tanwani, Team Member

Kusum Kumar, Team Member

Tuesday Shaw, Team Member

Sai Jeyaprakash, Team Member

Brody Johnson, Team Member

Rayan Haq, Team Member

Outreach Cohort

Allie Redden, TeamMember

Hannah Limbong, Treasurer, Team Member

Tia Alchureiqi, Team Member

Veena Pendyala, Team Member

Aubrey Eades, Team Member

Bidhu Sharma, Team Member

Hailey Turiczek, Team Member

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Mark Running, Department of Biology

Dr. Shira Rabin, Department of Biology

Journal Sponsor

Dr. Paul DeMarco, Center of Engaged Learning

Special thanks to Mahathi Gavuji for designing TCE's logo!

For questions or comments please contact cardedge@louisville.edu